Inquisition Vol. 1 - Loop Kit

J. Lee

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Inquisition Vol. 1 is a free dark orchestral/ethnic loop kit in the style of Wheezy, Pvlace, and Southside. These loops are perfect for artists like Lil Baby, Gunna, and Future.

  • 10 Loops
  • WAV Format
  • Labeled with Key and BPM
  • Stems Included
  • Bass/Root Notes MIDI files Included
View full details

Collapsible content

License Agreement


By purchasing or downloading this kit, you agree that the creators of the compositions of this kit retain ownership of all media included and grant you a nonexclusive, non transferable license to use it.


All loops are royalty free until a release containing these compositions reaches 1 million streams or lands a major placement, in which case royalties will be split 50/50. Contact me for clearance or if you have any questions at


Credit must be given wherever applicable. If uploaded on social media, list the name(s) of the producer(s) who made the loop used in the description of posts. In case of a release to commercial platforms (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.), you must list the producer(s) who worked on the loop used as co-producer(s) in the metadata regardless of stream count.

Ignorance or failing to read this text is no excuse to the consequences of legal action taken. In case of any concerns, please contact me.

-J. Lee